Stop The Presses


mileycover ooo exaltedhairstyle magazinestyle full of sexxy-hairstyle, what can you say about this fashion hair style

Hannah Montana to Wild Child: Miley Reveals the Roots of Her Rebellion

We can finally pinpoint exactly when Miley Cyrus ditched her Disney-friendly alter ego and started down the path to tatted-up twerk enthusiast:

The demise of Hannah Montana began on Detroit’s 8 Mile Road in 2010.

The pop superstar, who turns 21 on November 23, lays it all out in a Rolling Stone cover story, announcing she really began feeling her “vibe” a full three years ago, while filming the movie “LOL” in the Motor City.

“Detroit’s where I felt like I really grew up,” she notes. “It was only for a summer, but that’s where I started going to clubs, where I got my first tattoo. Well, not my first tattoo, but my first without my mom’s consent.”

rstyle.

 

Leave a Reply

