pray point


fashionmileycover ooomiley2

Prayer Point For Guys Only. (Pray Ur Way Out)1) My father my father! Anywhere any girl isplanning to use me as MUGU dis 2015, Goddestroy her plans!2) Oh God! Any girl that is using her breast toconfuse my destiny, HOLYGHOST FIRE! burnthem.3) Any girl that has vowed that she wouldnever date me, God make her see me takingher for shopping in her dream.!4) Any girl that has slept with 5 different menincluding me and wants to tie me down withpregnancy that is not mine, God make herforget my name!5) Any girl am dating that calls me only whenher BIS/AIRTIME has expired to tell me.. OhLorddivert her calls to her father…GUD A.Mmileycover ooo PALS.

Leave a Reply

